+44(0)1700 811075
info@portavadiemarina.com

Our Partners and chosen Charities

From ferry companies to local business to visitor attractions, our partners help to make Portavadie Marina the world-class destination it is. This is a thriving area with a strong community spirit and we are proud to be part of it.

Summer Opening Times 

  • Reception
  • 8am-8pm daily
  • Marina Restaurant and Bar 
  • Monday - Sunday 
  • 9am-Late (subject to change)
  • Breakfast
  • 9am-11am daily
  • Lunch
  • Monday to Sunday 
  • 12pm-3pm
  • Dinner
  • Monday to Sunday
  • 6.30pm-9pm
  • The Lodge at Portavadie
  • Open from 7.30am daily
  • Breakfast
  • 7.30am-10am daily
  • All day menu
  • 12pm-9pm
  • Shop
  • Monday-Thursday
  • 10am-5pm
  • Friday
  • 10am-6pm
  • Saturday and Sunday
  • 9am-6pm
  • Marina Services
  • Sunday - Thursday 
  • 8.30am–5pm
  • Friday and Saturday
  • 8.30am-7.30pm from May 3rd to Sept 29th
  • Beauty Treatments
  • Monday-Thursday
  • 10am-5pm
  • Friday to Sunday
  • 10am-6pm

Please note that management reserve the right to amend opening times without prior notice.

  • Monday-Thursday
  • 10am-5pm

Partners

Argyll's Secret Coast www.argyllsecretcoast.com
CalMac www.calmac.co.uk
Western Ferries www.western-ferries.co.uk
Sail Scotland www.sailscotland.co.uk
The Treatment Room www.fynebeauty.co.uk
Loch Lomond Distillery www.lochlomonddistillery.com
Argyll Adventure www.argylladventure.com
Boat Trips www.dcmarine.co.uk
RNLI www.rnli.org.uk
Inveraray Jail www.inverarayjail.co.uk
Swordfish Marine www.swordfishmarine.co.uk
Boat Shed Brokerage westscotland.boatshed.com
Winston Churchill Venison www.winstonchurchillvenison.com
7 Degrees West www.7degreeswest.co.uk
West Coast Motors www.westcoastmotors.co.uk
Anne Hewitt, resident artist www.annehewitt.com
Robin McKelvie www.robinmckelvie.com
Kintyre Express www.kintyreexpress.com
Scottish Flying Fifteen www.flyingfifteenscotland.co.uk
Insight, family days out in rugged Argyll www.venisoninsight.co.uk
Chico Yacht Charter www.motoryachtchico.co.uk
Argyll Self Catering Holidays www.argyllselfcateringholidays.com
Experience Sailing www.experience-sailing.co.uk
Glasgow Sea Safari

www.glasgowseasafari.com

The Fife Regatta www.fiferegatta.com
Mount Stuart www.mountstuart.com
Argyll and the Isles www.exploreargyll.co.uk
The Green Tourism Business Scheme www.green-business.co.uk

Our Chosen Charities

RNLI www.rnli.org
Cowal Elderly Befrienders www.cowalbefrienders.co.uk
MacMillan Cancer Support www.macmillan.org.uk
Lochgilphead Dochas Carers Centre www.dochasfund.org.uk

Design and builders

Stewart Associates www.stewart-associates.com
McNee Builders www.stewartmcnee.com
StudioLR www.studiolr.com
Cazinc Web Development www.cazinc.co.uk
BC Technologies. IT Support Solutions www.bc-technologies.co.uk/